Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becca Petersen

Becca Petersen

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Petersen
"Nicole Omo & the people that work with her have always been so kind & super helpful! Ms Omo truly makes you feel cared for not just as customer but as a person. Last year, I believe it was, she called & left a voicemail telling my happy birthday. This year I received a card from her for my birthday. Which brought a tear to my eye. It truly made my day! I always recommend state farm for renters insurance! But I will also tell anyone that they need to have Nicole Omo as their insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Lexi Trimmer

Lexi Trimmer

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Trimmer
"Great team of amazing professionals!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Dougherty

Stefanie Dougherty

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Dougherty
"Nicole is such an important part of the China Spring community. She never hesitates to help sponsor and coordinate different activities for the area and does it with a smile on her face. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of SHANTEL GARNER

SHANTEL GARNER

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SHANTEL GARNER
"Outstanding customer and response!! Great experience that will benefit our family for years to come!! Thanks for taking such great care of us!"
Profile photo of Antonio Loera

Antonio Loera

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Loera
"Very good food,and good service"
Profile photo of Rowdy Child

Rowdy Child

March 16, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Rowdy Child
"The place sucks . Nichole acts as if she is doing you a favor if she helps at all. Never get what you bargained for here ... . Your name is Nichole isn't it ..yea your the one !!"
Profile photo of Dena Lind

Dena Lind

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Lind
"Nicole and her staff are so nice! I know my policies are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Ronald Reames

Ronald Reames

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Reames
"Very friendly staff very professional they're always there to help me I will stay with this agent and recommend this agent"
Profile photo of Diana R.

Diana R.

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana R.
"Great insurance agent I highly recommend State farm"
Profile photo of Nancy Crowden

Nancy Crowden

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Crowden
"Nicole is an awesome agent! She is very professional and personable! So glad she is our agent!"
Profile photo of brett wheeler

brett wheeler

August 21, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by brett wheeler
"Awesome burgers"
Profile photo of rodger clark

rodger clark

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by rodger clark
"Wonderful, clean and professional State Farm location."
Profile photo of Gloria Martinez

Gloria Martinez

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Martinez
"Great customer service Knowledgeable agents"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cheney

Jennifer Cheney

December 26, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cheney
"Never purchase insurance from here, they will not refund your money. They gave my son full coverage insurance for $400/month when I only requested liability. Overdrafted my checking account by $300 they will not give a response as to when I can except a refund for this difference. This has been since beginning of November it is now the end of December still no response. I canceled my insurance with State Farm after being a customer for over 30 years. Very bad customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Oliver

Chris Oliver

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Oliver
"Very nice and helpful agency. They were very patient and did a good job explaining all the details. Insurance is enough of a pain to deal with, make it easier by talking to someone courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gary Faltermier

Gary Faltermier

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Faltermier
"Nicole and her staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable; great experience!"
Profile photo of Devin Hidalgo

Devin Hidalgo

June 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Hidalgo
"This is the only place in Waco you should purchase insurance. What a fantastic experience. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Ed Garcia

Ed Garcia

June 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Garcia
"Nicole and team were such great help. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Kasemsri

Jacqueline Kasemsri

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Kasemsri
"Nicole and her stuff are friendly and helpful; great experience."
Profile photo of Tonia P

Tonia P

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia P
"Nicole and her staff are fantastic! Super knowledge and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Maura Lynn

Maura Lynn

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Maura Lynn
"Highly recommend this agency - they are honest, friendly, and always available to assist with the appropriate coverage for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jill Van Zee

Jill Van Zee

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Van Zee
"Nicole has always been focused on service with any questions asked or assistance needed. Very responsive and has gone out of her way to check in on us and our needs."
Profile photo of Myrna Plunk

Myrna Plunk

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Myrna Plunk
"Very helpful and knowledgeable and cares about her customers. Very impressed with the organization. I would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Cyn Van Antwerp

Cyn Van Antwerp

March 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cyn Van Antwerp
"Excellent customer service, competitive quotes. Highly recommend !"